Legal disclaimer

Site editor :

Jacques Rochet

Grenoble - FRANCE

jacquesrochet.com@gmail.


Website hosting :

Infomaniak

Rue Eugène-Marziano 25, 1227 Genève, Suisse

www.Infomaniak.com


cookies :

Cookies are computer files that are used for the correct display of pages (design, icons, etc.) and also for site visit statistics (geographical origin, which pages visited, time spent on the site, with which web browser ...).


Hypertext links :

Websites may provide links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. Jacques Rochet has no means of controlling the sites in connection with his websites. does not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. It cannot be held responsible for any damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use are the sole responsibility of the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use. Users, subscribers and visitors to websites cannot set up a hyperlink to this site without the express prior authorization of Jacques Rochet. In the event that a user or visitor wishes to set up a hyperlink to Jacques Rochet's website, it will be up to him to send an email accessible on the site in order to formulate his request to set up a hyperlink. Jacques Rochet reserves the right to accept or refuse a hyperlink without having to justify his decision.


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY :

All the content of this on the site www.jacquesrochet.com, including, without limitation, the graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of Jacques Rochet, with the exception of trademarks, logos or content belonging to other companies or authors. Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Jacques Rochet. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property in the French law. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied Content could take legal action against you.

mentions légales

Editeur du Site :

Jacques Rochet

Grenoble - FRANCE

jacquesrochet.com@gmail.


Hébergement :

Infomaniak

Rue Eugène-Marziano 25, 1227 Genève, Suisse

www.Infomaniak.com


cookies :

Les cookies sont des fichiers informatiques qui servent au bon affichage des pages (design, icônes, etc...)et aussi aux statistiques de visites du site (provenance géographique, quelles pages visitées, le temps passé sur le site, avec quel navigateur web...).


liens hypertextes :

Les sites internet de peuvent offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet. Jacques Rochet ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation. Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet de ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Jacques Rochet. Dans l'hypothèse où un utilisateur ou visiteur souhaiterait mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du site internet de Jacques Rochet, il lui appartiendra d'adresser un email accessible sur le site afin de formuler sa demande de mise en place d'un hyperlien. Jacques Rochet se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser un hyperlien sans avoir à en justifier sa décision.


propriété intellectuelle :

Tout le contenu du présent sur le site www.jacquesrochet.com, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de Jacques Rochet, à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés ou auteurs. Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Jacques Rochet. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.